Specialty
Aesthetics Cardiology Cataract & Refractive Dermatology General Ophthalmology Glaucoma Interventional Cardiology Interventional Radiology Neurology Optometry Retina Women's Health View All Courses
Course Type
Supplement Multimedia Webinar In-Person Multi-Part Collection
Search
Log In

Live CME Series
Approved for AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™

Presbyopia Management Course Series: Matching Today's Presbyopia-Correcting Innovations with Specific Patient Needs

Programs

International Experiences with New Presbyopia-Correcting IOLs

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 9PM – 10PM ET (6PM – 7PM PT)

View Enduring Course

Innovations in Pharmacological Treatments for the Pre-Cataract Presbyopic Patient

Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 9PM – 10:15PM ET (6PM – 7:15PM PT)

Learn More

Mastering the Fundamentals of Presbyopia-Correcting IOLs: Minimizing Postoperative Refractive Errors and Elevating Quality of Vision by Optimizing Materials

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 9PM – 10PM ET (6PM – 7PM PT)

Learn More

Customizing the Selection of Presbyopia-Correcting IOLs to the Individual Patient Needs

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 9PM – 10PM ET (6PM – 7PM PT)

Learn More